Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MY TRAVEL - THE LAND OF OZ
10 mai 2014

SYDNEY - 14th-15th-16th march

Sydney is the most famous city of Australia. It is the most populated city with 4 667 283 inhabitants. Sydney is the largest city too. 

carte_sydney_large

 

• FIRST DAY

Naturally, the first thing that I saw in Sydney is the Sydney Opera House. It is one of the most famous building in the wolrd. It is located near Sydney Harbour.

SydneyOperaHouse

In this building there are six theaters. I made a guided tour in this building. I saw the runners. It was so attractive and pleasant. I saw the concert hall.

Then, I went to the Sydney Harbour Bridge. It was very overawing. It is famous for its fireworks at the New Year. I made a crazy thing. It's called : "The Bridge Climb". A guided tour during three hours on the bridge ! It was an extraordinary adventure that lead to the summit of the Sydney Harbour Bridge. It was MAGICAL. 

sydney harbour bridge14719951

 

• SECOND DAY 

Early in the morning I went to Taronga zoo. I saw koalas, kangaroos, and platypus.

Taronga_Park_Zoo_-7Sept2008images

After that I took the ferry to go to the Oceanworld Manly. There are sharks, lines, turties, tropical fish...

 

oceanimages

In the afternoon, I went to Darling Harbour. I saw the Chinese Garden of Friendship. Very friendly. I walked on the Cockle Bay Wharf by the water. In the evening, I ate in a restaurant in Darling Harbour. 

DarlingHarbour1_gobeirne

Darling-Harbour-MapDarling_harbour_sydney_showing_harbourside

• THIRD DAY 

In the morning, I went to Westfield Sydney. It is my favourite shopping mall. I love Westfield. I discovered it when I was in London.

New_Westfield_shopping_centre,_Sydney_CBD

On the afternoon, I went to the beach. Bondi Beach : the most famous beach in Sydney. It was just beautiful and soothing ! 

flat,550x550,075,f

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
MY TRAVEL - THE LAND OF OZ
Publicité
Archives
  • 2014
Publicité